January 12, 2014

Well..please do not judge…  This is my first ever post.

I have been pondering this for sometime.  If you were to ask my closest of friends about my younger years.  You would discover that a regular pastime of mine was to “ponder” the meaning of life.

I have read, followed, and watched from afar a number of blogs and always wondered if that was a something I could and should do.  Well.? Why not.  What makes me any less able and or interesting than the next 30 something woman.  No, by most standards I do not live an envious life.  I do however think that my life and past experiences may help another wife and mother out there.

Stay tuned for a bit more about myself…  I am building up the nerve.  I am warming up to this!  Hahaha..    Happy Sunday!

4 responses

  1. Welcome to our community!! Happy Blogging :))

    January 13, 2014 at 7:50 pm

    • Jo

      Thank you!

      January 14, 2014 at 7:21 pm

  2. Hi, I’m looking forward to when you have the nerve Jo.

    January 16, 2014 at 4:00 am

    • Jo

      Thank you. That helps!

      January 16, 2014 at 3:05 pm

Leave a Reply

