Who Knew!!

Well I am a bit excited today. It is with mixed emotion. I am excited because I have reached a couple of milestones.

I have reached 50 followers and 100 likes this past weekend. I am learning as I go and really hoping that I am moving forward in this endeavor. It has meant so very much to me to be able to express my feelings. To share what one feels on the inside each day. I know that it is not easy to read. It is not always easy to read or see the truth, the reality of what is. It is not easy to write. These are the feelings and the wants that we have been taught to keep to ourselves. That are not “normal”

I am going to keep plugging away and leaning how to better share. Thanks for reading. Thank you very much for sharing on your blogs!

Happy Monday.

3 responses

  1. How are you doing, Jo? You’ve been quiet after your Monday excitement. Just want you to know I’m thinking of you.

    April 12, 2014 at 9:29 am

    • Jo

      Oh thank you so much. Hugs!!

      April 12, 2014 at 10:04 am

    • Jo

      Thank you so much. Hugs!

      April 12, 2014 at 11:14 am

Leave a Reply

