Day 1, 2016

Jan 1stTraditionally, I have not been one to make resolutions for the New Year.  I always charge up a new path on a random Tuesday.  Or what have you.

I guess you could say that I have never been one that wanted to follow suit.  Why bother, I have never been part of that clique anyway.

I had curly hair when straight was in. I wore sneakers when everyone else was wearing Docs.  I went to the lake camping with my boyfriend, while 250+ people were at our grad party after prom.

I am a bit biased, however I feel in some ways this strategy has work for me thus far.  Why screw with it now.

Today, on this day of resolutions, I declare to continue on as usual.  I would not be here today if I had not taken on this non-strategy in my teens.  I will not allow them to mold me now!

Leave a Reply

